Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bite Better. We'd love to have your feedback!

Redlands

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bite Better and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Katie about 1 month ago

The Chicken Caesar

so good! the pita chip croutons are the best!

Taylor about 1 month ago

Cobb Snob

I come here often for my lunch while working and the quality of food and customer service never fails to impress me! Cobb snobb with green cilantro dressing 10/10.

Aimee about 2 months ago

Santa Fe Wrap

This wrap was beyond my expectations! It's a very generous size and the flavor was right on the spot! I love that they use spinach tortillas to create a healthier lunch option!

Perezrosemary 3 months ago

Build Your Own Salad

I forgot my lunch and ATM card so had to order something online. I was delighted to find this on Yelp. I ordered the build your own salad and was shocked to feel how heavy the salad was. It was hearty but didn't leave me feeling heavy. I had to actually eat it in two sittings because it was so big.

Jocelyn 3 months ago

The Chicken Caesar

This is the best chicken Caesar ever, simply delicious!!

Reviews about 1 month ago

The Chicken Caesar Wrap

sooooo good!! crazy flavor. I was shocked. One of the best I've ever had.

Ashley about 1 month ago

The Fabulous Falafel Salad

One of the best salads I have ever had, the falafel is a perfect combination of crunchy and soft. The combination of pickles onions, cucumbers, romaine, tomatoes topped with hummus and the lemon tahini is just so amazing for your taste buds!!! also this is a rather big salad and very filling.

Nicole 3 months ago

Build Your Own Salad

I love this salad option - you get to choose exactly what you want and they never skimp on toppings. The tahini dressing is the best!

Jocelyn 3 months ago

Broccoli Cheddar Soup

Love the Broccoli cheddar soup, highly recommend !

Ashleyn 5 months ago

Tuna Salad Sandwich

Can i scream this from the rooftops? "BEST TUNA SANDWICH OF MY FREAKING LIFE!!" and an absolute STEAL for the price!! (Panera whooo??) I had no idea what i was in for when i came across this place. The tuna salad was jam packed with so many veggies and goodies, which i have never had before in a tuna sandwich. it was grilled to perfection and i destroyed it so fast. I also got a cup of the delicious lentil soup!! so creamy. I already cant wait to go back and try more of the menu! thank you for bringing such healthy delicious food to Redlands!! so much love to ya'll!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA